MESSAGE FROM FOUNDER

3992712_f260

 Diwali Greetings,

Greetings from +GLD MOVEMENT

It’s a great pleasure for me to share my happiness, greetings to all of you on this “Festival of Light”.

For me, from my childhood Diwali is the festival with lot of lights, sharing the crackers, sweets, sometime even dresses and of course happiness, with people specially children; who has limited access to those. I was among the one with limited access. But, That never determined my happiness, thanks to people around me.

Now it’s our chance to take that role. Let me thank some of our members done that in this year by sharing their happiness with children has such limitation. This also remind me the happiness I got during my childhood when I received and gave me the opportunity to understand and learn the happiness of giving.

Let me thank those hearts once again and share my hearty wishes to all your family and Friends.

Do convey our Green, Clean, Safe and Enjoyable DIWALI greetings to all.

Special thanks and greetings to each and everyone of you for all learning opportunities with Greet Learn Do Movement.

                                 -Founder GLD Movement

