Dear Friends,

Today we have great opportunity to meet Children Against Tobacco, Adayar / Besant Nagar, Chennai.

It was great pleasure and privilege to meet the Mr. Ayyappan the man behind the team of young minds.

We had an hour interaction with children, it is great learning for me personally, how easy it’s to move from just having an idea to execution.  Each and every child share their experience.   I’ll share their experience through our YOU TUBE channel by next week.  Like every one of you I do wait for that moment.

For now….  Join me to greet and also learn from Children Against Tobacco, Adayar / Besant Nagar.  They are great doer.  If you get chance to visit Adayar area on Sunday’s never miss to meet them and convey your greetings.
My special thanks to

  • Doctor’s from Adayar Cancer Institute for giving them 3hrs special training.
  • Mr.Marimuthu – GLD Movement member and Energizer
GLDM-CAT

 

 

 

Note :  I’ll share interview / photos in couple of days.

